you individuals are pea nuts you are able to have only 1 spouse and 1 hubby it’s a sin to own nore than that

it is a sin to possess multiple wife or even more than one hubby

We are seeking a bi cousin spouse. I have always been 32 yrs. Old and my hubby is 41. WE are now living in Tx and now we do have kids. Looking for somebody between 21-40. I am 5’6 135lbs hair that is blonde eyes. Husband is 5’5 145lbs brown eyes, black hair. If anybody is interested please e-mail me personally at

Hello, our company is a 38/40 African American married couple searching for the link that is missing share our love and life with. We’re searching for a mature sibling wife between your ages of 35-45 into the Southern Florida area thats intent on joining all of us. If interested please contact me at:

I do want to be considered a cousin wife, anybody who is interested please e-mail me with information

It’s Hailey. Therefore fine here it goes all about me personally. I am really outbound and my character most of the time will likely think about it strong but I am a girl that is cool I just talk my brain! AGE IS NOTHING BUT A quantity. I will be a Christian I Favor Jesus, i am Bi. I happened to be born by doing this it is not a choice (yes Jesus made me this real method), never let me know it’s. If you do not concur beside me that is your problem maybe not mine. I’ve the most effective buddies anybody could request. We am very close with my children, making me desire to destroy them but We additionally would not select other people if i really could. I really like having a great time being crazy, i am down for whatever provided that i am having a time that is good. We LAUGH at every thing. I actually do perhaps perhaps maybe not drink, smoke cigarettes, or do medications i believe which is all a waste of the time and particularly CASH. I favor young ones they have been wayy to cool, i will be a stay in the home mommy and nanny and acquire up each and every morning loving my work. I really like to create poetry, it really is the way I have my emotions away. I do not go out with people my age they may be mostly older. I am an extremely person that is competitive matter exactly exactly exactly what anybody claims 2nd spot is not sufficient.

Simply speaking. My child is my World. I FAVOR cloth diapering. In my opinion highly in breastfeeding. We’m a tremendously complex individual. I make mistakes. I’m stubborn. I constantly s p a c ag ag e away. & i am ALWAYS thinking. I’m the life span associated with party. We would like to travel the planet. We would like to learn Sign Language. & I do not like styles.

Please reply back with how your ideal marriage that is plural work: ) photos will be great too!

We have and breathtaking strong and loving marriage but personally i think at actress. so it time and energy to get you to definitely sure this beside me not merely a sisterwife however a bestfriend she be smart, loving, and mature between your chronilogical age of 28&36 my hubby tall dark and handsome with an attractive heart and sufficient love too final a lifetime contact me

1:45 have always been jeremy and amber stated.

Our company is a married couple that is young 3 children. I will be bisexual please be ok with this but our company is seeking a cousin spouse. I would personally like to have the relationship that sister wives have actually so we sooo want to share a sister wife to our family. E-mail we now have pictures. Our company is situated in Kentucky

I’ve go through most of the previous post and have actually enjoyed learning from every body. So that the thing that is first want to state is many thanks therefore greatly when it comes to information. I desired to introduce myself and my family. I am Tracy. I’ve been hitched for 10 years and have now liked all of the downs and ups. We now have four kids. I’ve frequently wondered about having a sibling spouse to fairly share my children with. Me personally and my husband have discussed it several times as they are yes the two of us would really like this to function as direction that is new of family members. I’m a stay in the home mother and I also love my task. Someday i’d like to go back to a work available to you, but i will be in no genuine rush. My husband work outside of this true home. Neither of us had been raised in this way. We presently are now living in Ohio and will also be moving into the summer time. I cannot explain exactly how we surely got to this step inside our lives, but I could promise every body this is actually the right one because of this family members. I will be therefore excited to talk to every body. To share with you in your experiences and also to study from you all. I’m additionally excited to meet up with the lady who can together share our life as a family group. I’m confident she actually is available to you somewhere. Go ahead and call us at

Hi, i am a 49 yr SWF that is old. I am in extremely very good condition, We exercise daily, operating, cardiovascular, I am a cook that is excellent. We destroyed my better half and child in a motor automobile accident in ’09. Would like to be an integral part of a family that is new. Bi or directly, all welcome. But, NO CIGARETTE CIGARETTE CIGARETTE SMOKERS. Please be in america, I would personally choose, the western, CA, WA, OR, CO, areas considered. Should be happy to assistance with transport costs to go to you. Nobody will probably grab and go without visiting first. There needs to be a ‘courting’ process. For those who have perhaps not considered that, please consider it, unless somebody lives in your area, there clearly was moving expenses. Have complete great deal to carry into the dining dining table. Exceptional journalist, appropriate experience, cooking/cleaning, son or daughter care, also elder care, severe individuals, who’re perhaps not just interested but have thought things through entirely! You should be economically sound, e-mail me personally at Age is certainly not vital that you me personally, it is simply lots, desire to connect to some people that are real!

I would personally like to be a sibling spouse. I’m 40 yrs. Old, never been hitched, and no children are had by me. I wish to participate a family members and also have not just the love of a spouse nevertheless the close, personal relationship of the cousin wife or spouses. We reside in Canton, Ohio and do not think there is certainly anybody in this certain area that i possibly could also satisfy. I’ve all this love to offer and have now no one to offer it to. Can anybody assist, or provide me personally advice or some way to get in.

Sorry, we forgot to go out of my email target – please email me personally at Many thanks.

Hi, my spouse and I are observed in Indiana and so are enthusiastic about a sibling spouse to become listed on are union. Our company is Afro American and also have been together for 18 years and then we are searching ahead to sharing are house and life with an individual who would like to be aside for this we’ve 4children 3are grown 1is 15

Hello i am a man that is single. Divorced for a couple of years and|years that are few I am interested in sister wives. I am 5’8″ high build that is average do not take in or smoke cigarettes or do medications. This is basically the web that is only similar to this IV discovered. Me know if you know of another let. Oh in addition i am 46 white and choose brief thin ladies or normal sized. If interested I reside in Mississippi my e-mail is bgold3238@gmail.com228-249-7510

The author has removed this comment.

I’m enthusiastic about studying plural wedding. I will be 29 never ever hitched girl with a 6 12 months son that is old. I’d like to find a spouse and sis spouses although not yes simple tips to go I have recently starting reading and learning about the faith, where I live its pretty hard to find anyone in the faith about it. If anyone is thinking about calling me my e-mail is

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin